Steering Committee

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

DIRECTORY

Participants

2016
Thomas Anderson | Emmanuel Mission Shelter | http://www.emmanuelmission.me
Herbert Bailey | Church Army USA | http://churcharmyusa.org
William Beasley | Greenhouse Movement | http://greenhousemovement.com
Jay Baylor | Church of the Apostles in the City | http://www.apostlesinthecity.com
Jeff Bisgrove | Arizona Neighborhood Transformation | http://azneighborhoodtransformation.com
Taylor Bodoh | Incarnation Tallahassee | http://incarnationtallahassee.org
Patricia Brown | The Lamb Center | http://www.thelambcenter.org
Danny Bryant | St. Mary of Bethany Parish | http://www.stmarysnashville.com
Lindsay Bye | Not Wasted | http://www.trynotwasted.net
Bryan Bywater | Church Army USA | http://www.churcharmyusa.org
John Paul Chaney | Seeds of Hope Anglican Church | http://seedsofhopechurch.org
Marilyn Chaney | Seeds of Hope/Earthen Vessels Outreach | http://www.evo-pgh.org
David Chapman | The Open Door | http://opendoortoday.org
Erin Clifford | International Justice Mission | http://ijm.org
Judi Deatherage
Todd Deatherage | Telos | http://www.telosgroup.org
William Deiss | The Anglican Relief & Development Fund | http://www.ardf.org
Sami DiPasquale | Ciudad Nueva Community Outreach | http://ciudadnueva.org
Megan Feuille | Border Fellows | http://borderfellows.com
Heather Ghormley | Tree of Life Anglican Church | http://www.treeoflifeanglican.org
Liz Gray | Restoration Anglican Church | http://restorationarlington.org
Maralee Gutierrez Cruz | Casa Chirilagua | http://www.casachirilagua.org
Bill Haley | Coracle | http://www.inthecoracle.org
David Hanke | Restoration Anglican Church | http://restorationarlington.org
Kenneth Hanna | Onnemi Internation Ministries | http://helpjuarez.org
Steven Hebbard | Mobile Loaves & Fishes | http://mlf.org
Vicky Hedelius | The Epiphany Life Cenre | http://www.epiphanyonline.ca
Abigail Hull | Duke Divinity & Coracle | http://inthecoracle.org
Erica Jarrett | The Border Mission | http://thebordermission.org
Michael Jarrett | The Trinity Mission | http://thetrinitymission.org
Christine Jones | Restoration Anglican | http://restorationarlington.org
David Kaufmann | Frontera Textile Distrubutores, LLC | http://www.mastexropa.com
Jennifer Kaufmann | Ciudad Nueva | http://www.ciudadnueva.org
Geoffrey Little | All Nations Christian Academy | http://allnationschristianacademy.org
Daniel Lizarraga | FaithAbility | http://faithabilitysa.org
Jack Lumanog | Anglican Church in North America | http://www.anglicanchurch.net
Ryn Manby | Greenhouse Movement | http://greenhousemovement.com
Dawnielle Miller | Casa Chirilagua | http://www.casachirilagua.org
Gregory Miller | Church Army USA | http://www.churcharmy.org
John Nehme | Allies Against Slavery | http://www.alliesagainstslavery.org
Simon Neill | Immanuel Vancouver | http://www.immanuelchurch.ca
Elisabeth Nuchowich | Greenhouse Movement | http://greenhousemovement.com
Rebekah Powell | Christ Church of Austin | http://christchurchofaustin.org
Adam Rocap | Miriam’s Kitchen | http://www.miriamskitchen.org
David Roseberry | Anglican Church in North America | http://anglicanchurch.net
Damon Schroeder | World Relief | http://www.worldrelief.org
Chris Schutte | Christ Church Anglican | http://www.christchurchphoenix.org
Drew Smith | InterVarsity | http://intervarsity.org
Keiichi Stevens | The MISSION of Christ’s Church, Inc. | http://themissionofchristschurch.com
Charles Treichler | The Anglican Relief & Development Fund | http://ardf.org
Trog Trogdon | H.I.S. Bridgebuilders | http://hisbridgebuilders.org
Raphael Villareal | Mision Santa Cruz | http://misionsantacruz.wordpress.com
Christine Warner | Matthew 25 Gathering | http://anglicanjusticeandmercy.org
Clifton Warner | Christ Church | http://christchurchofaustin.org
Michael and Tina Wurschmidt | Shepherd’s Heart Fellowship and Ministry | http://shepheart.com
Carletta Wright | Church of the Apostles in the City | http://apostlesinthecity.com
Michael and Tiffany Wright | True Freedom Cornerstone | http://greenhousemovement.com

2017
Herb Bailey | Uncommon Grounds Cafe | http://uncommongroundscafe.org
Carolyn Barnes | Christ Church of Austin | http://www.christchurchofaustin.org
Terry Barnes | Christ Church of Austin | http://www.christchurchofaustin.org
Jay Baylor | Apostles in the City | http://apostlesinthecity.com
Mindy Baylor
Jeff Bisgrove | Arizona Neighborhood Transformation | http://azneighborhoodtransformation.com
Lynn Blum | Christ Church of Austin | http://www.christchurchofaustin.org
Vera Bowen | Shield Ranch | https://www.elranchito.org
Keisha Branch | Ciudad Nueva | http://www.ciudadnueva.org
Jason Braun | Restoration Immigration Legal Aid | http://restorationarlington.org/rila/
Isaiah Brooms | Restoration Anglican Church | http://www.restorationarlington.org
Jason Brown | Arnada Abbey | http://arnadaabbey.org
Mandy Brown | Arnada Abbey | http://arnadaabbey.org
Patti Brown | The Lamb Center | http://thelambcenter.org
Bryan Bywater | Church Army USA | http://churcharmyusa.org/
Kris Carter
Alden Cayse | Christ Church of Austin | http://www.christchurchofaustin.org
Alfredo Cerrato | Bread of Life Anglican Church | http://www.breadoflifeanglican.com
Rev. John Paul Chaney | Seeds of Hope Church | http://seedsofhopechurch.org
Marilyn Chaney | Earthen Vessels Outreach | http://evo-pgh.org
David Chapman | The Open Door | http://www.opendoortoday.org
Claudia Chavez | Ciudad Nueva Community Outreach | http://www.ciudadnueva.org
Eva-Elizabeth Chisholm
Erin Clifford | Coracle | http://inthecoracle.org
Judi Deatherage | Church of the Ascesnion | http://theascension.org
Todd Deatherage | Telos | http://telosgroup.org
Sami DiPasquale | Ciudad Nueva Community Outreach | http://ciudadnueva.org
Dana Doerksen | Christ Church of Austin | http://www.christchurchofaustin.org
Charles Dudley | The Mission Cincinnati | http://www.missioncincinnati.org
William Eavenson | The Mission Cincinnati | http://www.missioncincinnati.org
Gene Flanery | La Mision de San Lucas | http://www.missionofstlukekc.org
Sarah Foster
Jana Funderburk
Michael Funderburk
Jared Fuson
Liz Gray | Restoration Anglican Church | http://restorationarlington.org
Maralee Gutierrez | Casa Chirilagua | http://www.casachirilagua.org
Nathan Hale
Bill Haley | Coracle | www.inthecoracle.org
David Hanke | Restoration Anglican Church | http://restorationarlington.org
Alan Joseph Hawkins
Steven Hebbard | Mobile Loaves & Fishes | http://mlf.org
Vicky Hedelius | AFLC/Church of the Epiphany Life Centre Ministries | http://anglicansforlifecanada.com
Carol Herman | St. Lazarus Mission | http://lazarusmission.org
Christopher Herman | St. Lazarus Mission | http://lazarusmission.org
Antonio Herndon
Robert Hocutt
Matthew Hoppe | Restoration Anglican Church |
Michael Jarrett | Trinity on the Border | http://thebordermission.org
Christopher Jones | Holy Cross Anglican Church | http://www.hcchurch.com
Mark Kaech | Arizona State University
Mary Kaech | Phoenix Refugee Connections
David Knudtson | Arnada Abbey | http://arnadaabbey.org
Karen Knudtson | Arnada Abbey | http://arnadaabbey.org
Nicholas Krause | Christ Church Waco | http://www.christchurchwaco.org
Geoffrey Little
Daniel Lizarraga | Anglican Immigrant Initiative | http://greenhousemove.wixsite.com/immigrantinitiative
Br. Tim Luken
Brian Lux | Centennial Counseling Center | http://centennialcounseling.com
Jennifer Lux | Centennial Counseling Center | http://centennialcounseling.com
John MacPherson | The Lamb Center | http://www.thelambcenter.org
Joanne Martin
Dawnielle Miller | Casa Chirilagua | http://www.casachirilagua.org
Greg Miller | Church Army USA | http://www.churcharmyusa.org
Rick Milliorn | Church of St. Clement | http://stclements.com
Lexi Moles | Border Fellows/Ciudad Nueva | http://www.ciudadnueva.org
Jared Noetzel | The ONE Campaign | http://www.one.org
Evan Pollack
Mark Purcell | A Rocha USA | http://www.arocha.org/
Elizabeth Rager | Greenhouse Movement | http://greenhousemovement.com
Amy Rowe | Incarnation Anglican Church | https://www.incarnationanglican.org
Katherine Sanderson
Andrea Shelton | HeartBound Ministries | http://www.heartboundministries.com
Alison Schulte | Ciudad Nueva Community Outreach | http://www.ciudadnueva.org
Chris Schütte | Christ Church Anglican | http://christchurchphoenix.org
Tracy Schütte
Dorathy Smolkis | Church Army USA | http://churcharmyusa.org/
Kayla Spears
Molly Stawarz | Restoration Anglican | http://restorationmpls.org
Albert Thompson
Raphael Villareal | Mission Santa Cruz
William Walker | Baylor University | http://baylor.edu/truett
Clifton Warner | Christ Church of Austin | http://www.christchurchofaustin.org
David Wilson | Christ the Redeemer Parish | http://redeemersouthhills.org
Brian Wolthuis | 3sixty | http://www.3-sixty.org
Michael Wurschmidt | Shepherd’s Heart Fellowship | http://shepheart.org
Tina Wurschmidt | Shepherd’s Heart Fellowship | http://shepheart.org
Lorraine Wyatt
Robert (Bob) Wyatt | Building Veterans | http://buildingveterans.org
Cindy Zimmerman
John Mark Zimmerman | ACNA | http://anglicanchurch.net

Member Directory

Click the link below to access the Conference Directory using the credentials supplied by email.

Visit the Directory